top of page

Rural Fire District Board



3-Year Terms - Elected per MCA 13-1-504


Ernie Boumans (2022-2024)

Jim Destaffany (2022-2024)

Clint Rouns (2023-2025) 

William Breding (2024-2026)

Shawn Vermulm (2024-2026)

Loretta Breding, Secretary


2nd Tuesday of the month


Contact the Commissioners for information.

Citizen boards serve in an advisory capacity to the Commissioners.  If you are interested in serving on a citizen board, you should submit a letter of interest to the Commissioners in December.  Appointments to the boards are made at the end of each December, with the term beginning in January of the next year.

bottom of page