top of page

Park Board



3-Year Terms

Robert Skorupa (2022-2024)

Dane Stewart (2022-2024)

Ross Drishinski (2023-2025)

Cliff Gustafson (2023-2025)

Jason Habets (2023-2025)

Kenneth Wheeler, Sr. (2023-2025)

Zane Drishinski, County Commissioner

Tom Kuka, County Commissioner

Jim Morren, County Commissioner



Contact the Commissioners for information.


Contact the Commissioners for information.

Citizen boards serve in an advisory capacity to the Commissioners.  If you are interested in serving on a citizen board, you should submit a letter of interest to the Commissioners in December.  Appointments to the boards are made at the end of each December, with the term beginning in January of the next year.

bottom of page