top of page

Refuse District



The Northern Montana Joint Refuse Disposal District is a multi-county refuse district in North Central Montana, covering portions of Glacier, Teton, and Pondera Counties.  Contact the office directly by phone or email:

1479 Valier HWY, Conrad

(406) 278-3095

Board of Directors


Austin Moyer

John Overcast

Tony Sitzman

Dick Snellman

Jim Suta

Dave Zimmerman

Zane Drishinski, Commissioner

bottom of page